Tag Archives: #Chairs

Meet the Chairs’ Team!



We are thrilled to inform you that the President of Tbilisi 2017, Valentina Mina, will be accompanied by her chosen ones! These bright faces you see on the picture are the Chairpersons who have an immense source of creativity and experience to share! Their passion for the EYP is, truly, exemplary and might be contagious to others! Putting their astonishing minds together, you will believe in miracles, as the team of such intelligent, dedicated, and diverse individuals guarantee that the academic part of the session is in safe hands.

We believe that their motivation and dedication will colour the session environment with the warmest and brightest tints. Cheers to the complete Chair’s Team and do not forget that the deadline for the Media Team Members is 25th of September!