In case of any inquiries, please, use the contact list below accordingly to ensure the efficiency of the response.

General E-mail:

Organisers in charge: Lika Abramishvili (Fundraising), Gvantsa Dolbaia (PR & Communications)

Participants’ Support E-mail: 

Organisers in charge: Nataliia Drozd, Tetiana Lavrichenko, Gintare Valenaite

Chairs’ and Media Teams Support E-mail:

Organisers in charge:

Katya Glebova & Constanza Schoute (Chairs), Yannick Louwerse & Levon Tadevosyan (Media) 

Teachers’ Support E-mail: 

Organiser in charge: Tatuli Dolbaia

Head Organisers: 

Zurab Giorgobiani (
Tamta Tsveraidze (